Friant | Customer Service Contacts
877.828.0410 Dealer Resource Center

Friant Customer Service

REGION 1

Devin Jackson | devin.jackson@friant.comm | Ext 230 | Direct: 510-488-6084
California*

REGION 2

Tara Capizano | tara.capizano@friant.comm | Ext 219 | Direct: 510-488-6072
Montana, Arizona, Wyoming, New Mexico

REGION 3

Melissa Johnson | melissa.johnson@friant.comm | Ext 405 | Direct: 276-524-0897
Arkansas, Florida, Louisiana, Mississippi, Tennessee

REGION 4

Tamara Gatling | tamara.gatling@friant.comm |
West Virginia, Pennsylvania-West, New England, New York, Connecticut, Maine, Rhode Island, Vermont, New Hampshire

REGION 5

Hazel Martinez | hazel.martinez@friant.comm | Ext 216 | Direct: 510-488-6069
Nevada, California*, GSA

REGION 6

Kat Jacobson | kat.jacobson@friant.comm | Ext 223 | Direct: 510-488-6076
Hawaii, California*

REGION 7

Christina Whitson | christina.whitson@friant.comm | Ext 407 | Direct: 276-484-9080
Minnesota, North Dakota, South Dakota, Wisconsin, Illinois, Indiana, Kentucky, Michigan, Ohio, Oregon, and Idaho

REGION 8

Antoinette Cannon | Antoinette.Cannon@friant.comm | Ext 408 | Direct: 276-484-9081
North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia, DC, Maryland, Delaware, Pennsylvania (Eastern), New Jersey, Utah and Colorado

REGION 9

Laura Garcia | Laura.Garcia@friant.comm | Ext 240 | Direct: 510-488-6096
California*, Puerto Rico, Canada, Oklahoma, Texas, Washington, Alaska

REGION 10

Nikita Morris | nikita.morris@friant.comm | Ext 214 | Direct: 510-488-4225
California*

REGION 11

Keshia Flemings | keshia.flemings@friant.comm | Ext 416 | Direct: 276-594-3011
Alabama, Nebraska, Kansas, Missouri, Iowa, and Georgia

REGION 12

Ruby Cooper | ruby.cooper@friant.comm | Ext 417
Southern California